My Friends

I’ve got a few friends names so I’ll only mention a few Ellie-Mae is the first one because we’ve been best friends for 7 years this is our 8th year being best friends and she is who I’m going trick or treating with this year, Ellie-Mae is a very good friend. Next is Shyanne, Shyanne, Ellie-Mae and I have been friends for a couple(probably 5 or 6) of years but not as long as me and Ellie-Mae have been friends for, Shyanne is also a really good friend. I’m only gonna mention one more her name is Alyssa we sit together on the bus, Alyssa is pretty funny, and she is also a pretty good friend.

2 thoughts on “My Friends”

  1. wow you have been best friends with Ellie-Mae for a long time! That is a great friendship and also i love this writing piece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *